Brain Boogie Boosters (Digital or CD)


Improve attention span, disengage stress, and enhance impulse control. This collection of 19 engaging tunes includes “stop and go” activities that improve attention spans, breathing and stretching songs to disengage the stress response, and connecting songs that enhance impulse control. This album is available on CD or as a digital album ideal for devices such as smart phones, tablets and computers. Select your preferred format below to check out.



Purchasing this album gives you on-demand access to this music for an individual user. If you need access for multiple users, purchase this digital album for a team.

Dr. Bailey makes her musical debut on a meditation track called “Safe and Calm,” while the Learning Station entertains and informs with songs like “Watch Me Listen,” “Brain Game,” “Friends Connect, ” and more. The CD booklet includes lyrics, movements, and brief informational brain blurbs. Honored as CD of the Year by Creative Child Magazine. This album is available as a digital download or on CD, choose your preferred format to checkout.

Brain Boogie Boosters album song listing:

  1. Boogie Rock
  2. Brain Boogie Boosters
  3. Greetings
  4. Move And Freeze
  5. Watch Me Listen
  6. Calm Your Brain
  7. You Are Heart
  8. Wadlee Atcha
  9. Itsy Ditsy Spider
  10. Peace Like A River
  11. Skip Count
  12. I Gotta Go
  13. Nutrition Pyramid
  14. Brain Game
  15. Brain Breaks
  16. Friends Connect
  17. Team Of Two
  18. It’s A Marvelous Day
  19. Safe And Calm

CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED FORMAT: This album is available as a digital download (MP3) for listening on smart phones, tablets and computers or on CD. Choose your preferred format during checkout.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Digital Album, CD



Age Range

Infant/Toddler, 3-5 Years Old, 2nd-3rd Grade, 4th-5th Grade, All Ages, Adults


Administrators, Teachers, Parents, Mental Health Professional


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brain Boogie Boosters (Digital or CD)”

Your email address will not be published.