I Love You Rituals Value Pack (with digital music download)


Music and motion help achieve optimal brain development. Add a loving message and you have “I Love You Rituals!” This package is excellent for establishing connections and coordination both in class and at home. Set includes:

Value Pack Includes:

  • I Love You Rituals (book)
  • Songs for I Love You Rituals Volume 1 (digital album)
  • Songs for I Love You Rituals Volume 2 (digital album)


PRODUCT FORMAT: This purchase is for a single user. In order to purchase multiple quantities of this kit, you must purchase the Site License version available here.

Purchases of Conscious Discipline digital products, music and courses are final and non-refundable. If you have questions or need additional support, please contact our Customer Care team at 1-800-842-2846 or [email protected].

I Love You Rituals by Dr. Becky Bailey builds bonds and strengthens relationships with children. This best-selling book contains over 75 activities designed to strengthen adult-child relationships in order to increase attention, decrease power struggles and promote learning and literacy in young children. The 52 songs provide delightful, musical rituals that help adults and children connect, build trust and create a loving environment for optimal brain development.  iParenting Media Award Winner. Songs for I Love You Rituals Volumes 1 and 2 includes downloadable MP3 files ideal for play on smart phones, tablets and computers.

Songs for I Love You Rituals Vol. 1 includes these tracks:

  1. Wonderful Woman Who Lived In A Shoe
  2. Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater
  3. Twinkle Twinkle, Little Star
  4. Humpty Dumpty Sat On The Wall
  5. Georgie Porgie
  6. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  7. Little Bo Peep
  8. Hot Cross Buns
  9. Mary Mary Extraordinary
  10. To Market, To Market
  11. Wee Willy (Wendy) Winkle
  12. Dancing Hands
  13. Five Little Babies
  14. Here’s the Bunny
  15. Mr. Sun
  16. On Your Face
  17. Round and Round The Garden
  18. Ten Little Candles
  19. This Little Finger
  20. This Little Finger Goes Night-Night
  21. Today is ____’s Birthday
  22. You Have Ten Little Fingers
  23. Your Fingers Are So Sleepy
  24. I’m Hiding, I’m Hiding
  25. Where Are Those Hands
  26. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  27. Snuggle Up
  28. The Cat And The Bunny
  29. Walk and Stop

Songs for I Love You Rituals Vol. 2 includes these songs:

  1. I Like to be With You (Toddler)
  2. Little Miss Muffet
  3. Jack be Noodle
  4. Ba Ba, Black Sheep
  5. Three Nice Mice
  6. Growing Up
  7. Here’s the Beehive
  8. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  9. There was a Little Mouse
  10. Hello Game
  11. Two Blackbirds
  12. Warm Hands
  13. You’ve Been Gone
  14. Mama’s Smart Girl (Boy)
  15. Bye Bye Crankies
  16. You Touch My Nose
  17. I Like to be with You (Older)
  18. Snuggle Time
  19. Good-Bye Rituals
  20. Held in My Arms
  21. I’m A Helpful Person
  22. We Wish You Well
  23. Goodnight Elbow

Product Video

How to use the I Love You Rituals Value Pack (with digital music download)

Additional information

Weight 15.2 oz
Dimensions 11 × 9 × 1 in

Bundle, Music & Audio, Book, Physical Product, Digital Album



Age Range

Infant/Toddler, 3-5 Years Old, 2nd-3rd Grade, All Ages, Adults


Administrators, Teachers, Parents, Mental Health Professional


Value Pack


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Love You Rituals Value Pack (with digital music download)”

Your email address will not be published.