Listen to Your Feelings (Digital)


Why just sing-along when you can learn-along? Manage your emotions with delightful songs that teach. So much fun, kids don’t know they’re learning self-control. This digital album is ideal for play on devices such as smart phones, tablets and computers.

This product contains digital assets that are attached to your user account. You must be a registered user to purchase. Sign up today for free!

SKU: CD102-D-OLD Categories: , , , Tags: , , , , , ,


Purchasing this album gives you on-demand access to this music for an individual user.

Purchases of Conscious Discipline digital products, music and courses are final and non-refundable. If you have questions or need additional support, please contact our Customer Care team at 1-800-842-2846 or [email protected].

Start your children on the path to success with healthy self-regulatory language like “I can handle this” and “Anger says calm down and change” set to the musical stylings of Mr. AL and friends. Includes 29 songs appropriate for all ages.

Listen to Your Feelings includes these songs:

  1. Anger Got Ahold of Me
  2. Breathe
  3. Buddy Helper
  4. Bye, Bye Buddies
  5. Choose to Be a S.T.A.R.
  6. Do You Know?
  7. Feeling Buddies Rap
  8. Feeling, Feeling, Feeling
  9. Hello Buddies
  10. Helping My Buddy
  11. I Am Calm
  12. I Have A Choice
  13. I Have Made Some New Friends
  14. Important Messages
  15. In My Body
  16. It’s Buddy Time
  17. It’s Okay
  18. Listen to Your Feelings
  19. Look at My Face Part 1
  20. Look at My Face Part 2
  21. Move
  22. Sadness Got Ahold of Me
  23. Solutions
  24. Tell Us How You Feel
  25. This is My Face
  26. We All Feel Chant
  27. When I Feel Scared
  28. Wonderful Child
  29. Yes, I Can


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Listen to Your Feelings (Digital)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *